Tamil Nadu AIADMK Cabinet Minister List 2011

| 12940 views 0 votes 5 comments Permalink
Tamil Nadu AIADMK Minister List 2011

   1. J.Jayalalithaa (Chief Minister)
   2. O.Panneerselvam (Minister for Finance)
   3. K.A.Sengottaiyan(Minister for Agriculture)
   4. R.Viswanathan(Minister for Electricity and Prohibition and Excise)
   5. K.P.Munusamy(Minister for Municipal Administration and Rural Development)
   6. C.Shanmugavelu(Minister for Industries)
   7. R.Vaithilingam(Minister for Housing and Urban Development)
   8. S.S.Krishnamoorthy(Minister for Food)
   9. C.Karuppasamy(Minister for Animal Husbandry)
  10. P.Palaniappan(Minister for Higher Education)
  11. C.Ve.Shanumgam(Minister for School Education)
  12. K.Raju(Minister for Cooperation )
  13. K.T Pachamal(Minister for Forests)
  14. K. Palanisamy(Minister for Highways & Minor Ports)
  15. S.P.Shanmuganathan(Minister for Hindu Religious and Charitable Endowments)
  16. K.V Ramalingam(Minister for Public Works)
  17. S.P.Velumani(Minister for Special Programme Implementation)
  18. T.K.M.Chinnayya(Minister for Backward Classes)
  19. M.C.Sampath(Minister for Rural Industries)
  20. P.Thangamani(Minister for Revenue)
  21. G.Senthamizhan(Minister for Information)
  22. S.Gokula Indira(Minister for Commercial Taxes and Registration)
  23. Selvi Ramajayam(Minister for Social Welfare)
  24. B.V.Ramanaa(Minister for Handlooms and Textiles)
  25. R.B.Udhayakumar(Minister for Information Technology)
  26. N.Subramanian(Minister for Adi Dravidar and Tribal Welfare)
  27. V.Senthil Balaji(Minister for Transport)
  28. N.Mariyam Pichai(Minister for Environment)
  29. K.A.Jayapal(Minister for Fisheries)
  30. E.Subaya(Minister for Law, Courts and Prisons)
  31. Budhichandhiran(Minister for Tourism)
  32. S.T.Chellapandian(Minister for Labour)
  33. Dr.V.S Vijay(Minister for Health )
  34. N.R.Sivapathi (Minister for Sports and Youth Welfare)

You Can Get tTamil Nadu Minister List 2011 From This Link
tamilnadu ministers list 2011, aiadmk minister list 2011, tn cabinet list 2011, aiadmk new minister list 2011
Liked it? Share it!
Posted By :
You can also post anything here and share it with your friends? Click here to sign in.

If the information on this page is illegal,adult content,not suitable for all users ,
Click here to Report abuse

 hi bv ramanaa sir very happy to my family to you came be happy
 By : s.yuvaraj on May 20, 2011 03:51 am
 i like sivapathi very much
 By : gnana sekear on Oct 19, 2011 12:53 am
 my small openion please follow timing all ministers. lot people waiting for avoid the personal works . time is gold.
 By : senthil kumar on Nov 08, 2011 01:03 am
 nice and a fine websiye
 By : arul prakash on Feb 07, 2014 05:15 am
 nice and a fine websiye
 By : arul prakash on Feb 07, 2014 05:15 am
Post a comment(reply).
Email address (This emailid will be published with your comment.)
Home     What You want     Site Map    RSS    Tell a friend    Contact Us    About Us